Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
30 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Edgar A. Bering, III
University of Houston

713-743-3543
Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Alyssa Gilbert
The University of Western Ontario
Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Edwin Henneken
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Kimberly Land
NASA Earth System Science Pathfinder Program
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Leon Manfredi
Arizona State University


Emma Marcucci
Space Telescope Science Institute


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Rosemary Millham
SUNY New Paltz
Alexandra Novak
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Noah Petro
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory