Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
21 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Tassia Owen
Global Science and Technology Inc.
tassia.owen@nasa.gov
971-533-6543
Susan Bell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
susanbellfilm@gmail.com

Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Andrea Martin
NASA Earth Science Technology Office
andrea.s.martin@nasa.gov

Flint Wild
NASA EXPRESS Newsletter
flint.wild@nasa.gov
Work 913-544-2151 Mobile 913-707-4295
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Barbara Mattson
NASA GSFC


Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


linda butler
The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU/APL)
Linda.Butler@jhuapl.edu
443-778-5746
Carla Companion
University of Maine