Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
37 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Carla Companion
University of Maine


Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

650-961-6633
Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History


Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Eve Halligan
University of Northern Iowa


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Angela Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Bonnie Murray
NASA Langely Research Center


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
outreach@cires.colorado.edu
303-492-5670
Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory


Henry Winter
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu