Narrow Results

SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
43 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Doug Bennett

Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
(617) 971-8722
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Marilé Colón Robles
NASA Langely Research Center
Carla Companion
University of Maine

Angela Des Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History

Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science

Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute

Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Elizabeth Joyner
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center/Science Systems and Applications, Inc.

Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
(480) 965-5514
Elizabeth MacDonald
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Paul Martin
Arizona State University

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
301 641-8206
Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey

Bonnie Murray
NASA Langely Research Center

Matthew Pearce

Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center

Emily Schaller
NASA Ames Research Center

nick schneider
University of Colorado - Boulder Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics

Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute

Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

Anna Spitz
University of Arizona

Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
Suzi Taylor
Montana State University

Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

R. Greg Vaughan
United States Geological Survey