Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
21 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Susan Bell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
susanbellfilm@gmail.com

Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


linda butler
The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU/APL)
Linda.Butler@jhuapl.edu
443-778-5746
Carla Companion
University of Maine


Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Andrea Martin
NASA Earth Science Technology Office
andrea.s.martin@nasa.gov

Barbara Mattson
NASA GSFC


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Tassia Owen
Global Science and Technology Inc.
tassia.owen@nasa.gov
971-533-6543
Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Flint Wild
NASA EXPRESS Newsletter
flint.wild@nasa.gov
Work 913-544-2151 Mobile 913-707-4295