Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
33 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Mark Ackerman
University of Michigan
ackerm@umich.edu
734-764-2476
Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Troy Cline
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
troy.d.cline@nasa.gov

Carla Companion
University of Maine


Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Sarah Eyermann
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Eve Halligan
University of Northern Iowa


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Angela Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Andrea Martin
NASA Earth Science Technology Office
andrea.s.martin@nasa.gov

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


libby norcross
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
libby.norcross@heartland.edu
309.268.8702
Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Flint Wild
NASA EXPRESS Newsletter
flint.wild@nasa.gov
Work 913-544-2151 Mobile 913-707-4295
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu