Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
26 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC


Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

650-961-6633
Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
fraknoi@fhda.edu

Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Pamela Harman
SETI Institute


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey
moses@otherorb.net

Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Emily Schaller
NASA Ames Research Center
e.schaller@baeri.org

Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu