Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
38 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Lance Bush
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
lbush@challenger.org
202-827-1570
linda butler
The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU/APL)
Linda.Butler@jhuapl.edu
443-778-5746
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC


Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

650-961-6633
Zoe Frank
Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Center


Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Eve Halligan
University of Northern Iowa


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Angela Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Denise Kopecky
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
dkopecky@challenger.org
202-827-1575
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory


Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Robert Winglee
University of Washington
winglee@uw.edu
206-685-8160
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory