Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
29 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Lainie Castle
American Library Association
lcastle@ala.org
312-280-5055
Kevin Durham
NASA - GSFC
kevin.e.durham@nasa.gov
240.416.6084 Cell
Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Erika Harnett
University of Washington


Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin@asu.edu

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Tassia Owen
Global Science and Technology Inc.
tassia.owen@nasa.gov
971-533-6543
Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Darrell Porcello
Children's Creativity Museum


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Emily Schaller
NASA Ames Research Center
e.schaller@baeri.org

Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Carolyn Slivinski
Space Telescope Science Institute


Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Dave Williams
Arizona State University

O: 480-965-7045