Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
29 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Mark Ackerman
University of Michigan
ackerm@umich.edu
734-764-2476
Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Eric Banilower
Horizon Research, Inc.


Larry Bell
Museum of Science, Boston
lbell@mos.org
617-589-0282
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Carla Companion
University of Maine


Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Hilarie Davis
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

401-965-5843
Jackie DeLisi
Education Development Center


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Liz Kollmann
Museum of Science, Boston


Colleen Manning
Goodman Research Group, Inc.
manning@grginc.com
617-491-7033
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Michelle Nichols
Adler Planetarium


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Martin Storksdieck
Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8666
Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567