Narrow Results

SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
35 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Lance Bush
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
Troy Cline
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Whitney Cobb
McREL International
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center

Angela Des Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History

Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science

Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
(480) 965-5514
Denise Kopecky
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Wendy Martin
Education Development Center

Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher

Daniel Oostra
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
Matthew Pearce

Darrell Porcello
Children's Creativity Museum

Siobhan Sackey
Arizona State University

Elana Slagle
University of Houston

Anna Spitz
University of Arizona

Bryan Stephenson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Jessica Swann
Arizona State University

Suzi Taylor
Montana State University