Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
35 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Lance Bush
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
lbush@challenger.org
202-827-1570
Troy Cline
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
troy.d.cline@nasa.gov

Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Angela Des Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University
ltelkins@asu.org

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History


Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Denise Kopecky
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
dkopecky@challenger.org
202-827-1575
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Wendy Martin
Education Development Center
wmartin@edc.org

Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


Daniel Oostra
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
daniel.h.oostra@nasa.gov
757.951.1620
Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Darrell Porcello
Children's Creativity Museum


Siobhan Sackey
Arizona State University
Siobhan.Sackey@asu.edu

Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Bryan Stephenson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Suzi Taylor
Montana State University
taylor@montana.edu