Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
15 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Rachel Connolly
WGBH, Boston
rachel_connolly@wgbh.org
617-300-4329
Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Brian Kruse
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


david seidel
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
David.M.Seidel@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-9313
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory