Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
30 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Eric Banilower
Horizon Research, Inc.


Larry Bell
Museum of Science, Boston
lbell@mos.org
617-589-0282
Edgar A. Bering, III
University of Houston

713-743-3543
Georgia Bracey
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
gbracey@siue.edu

Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Rachel Connolly
WGBH, Boston
rachel_connolly@wgbh.org
617-300-4329
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Jackie DeLisi
Education Development Center


Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ahurst@astrosociety.org

Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
John Kosmatka
University of California, San Diego
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
858-534-1779
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Martin Storksdieck
Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8666
Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org