Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
34 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC


Yaireska (Yari) Collado-Vega
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Anita Davis
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Kevin Durham
NASA - GSFC
kevin.e.durham@nasa.gov
240.416.6084 Cell
Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University
ltelkins@asu.org

Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ahurst@astrosociety.org

Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
peticola@sonoma.edu
707-665-2244
Patricia Reiff
Rice University

7133484634
Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
303-492-5230
Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory


Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org