Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
43 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Mark Ackerman
University of Michigan
ackerm@umich.edu
734-764-2476
Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

Yaireska (Yari) Collado-Vega
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Carla Companion
University of Maine


Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History


Pamela Gay
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Elizabeth Joyner
NASA LaRC/SSAI
elizabeth.r.joyner@nasa.gov
757.864.1115
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Barbara Mattson
NASA GSFC


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Sten Odenwald
National Institute of Aerospace
odenwald@astronomycafe.net

Daniel Oostra
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
daniel.h.oostra@nasa.gov
757.951.1620
Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Kevin Ward
NASA Earth Observatory
kevin.a.ward@nasa.gov

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Henry Winter
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory