Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
43 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Jeannie Allen
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
jeannette.e.allen@nasa.gov

Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Robert (Bob) Baer
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
rbaer@siu.edu
618-453-2729
Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Georgia Bracey
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
gbracey@siue.edu

Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Troy Cline
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
troy.d.cline@nasa.gov

Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Pamela Gay
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Angela Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Elizabeth MacDonald
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
e.a.macdonald@nasa.gov
301-286-6690
Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Sarah McCrea
SSAI at NASA Langley Research Center


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


Robert Nemiroff
Michigan Technological University


Daniel Oostra
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
daniel.h.oostra@nasa.gov
757.951.1620
Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

Holli Riebeek Kohl
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center/Science Systems and Applications, Inc.
holli.riebeek@nasa.gov

Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Janet Struble
The University of Toledo
janet.struble2@utoledo.edu
419-530-4120 419-704-8033 (cell)
Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
outreach@cires.colorado.edu
303-492-5670
Kevin Ward
NASA Earth Observatory
kevin.a.ward@nasa.gov

Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Henry Winter
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory