Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
35 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Mark Ackerman
University of Michigan
ackerm@umich.edu
734-764-2476
Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Lainie Castle
American Library Association
lcastle@ala.org
312-280-5055
Troy Cline
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
troy.d.cline@nasa.gov

Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Anita Davis
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Bob Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
robert.e.gabrys@nasa.gov
3012867205
Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Winnie Humberson
NASA SMD HQ
whumberson@mac.com
804.360.4147 (home)
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory