Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
22 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Ariel Anbar
Arizona State University
anbar@asu.edu

Raymond Barakat
Arizona State University


Judd Bowman
Arizona State University


Tess Calvert
Arizona State University


Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University
ltelkins@asu.org

Lev Horodyskyj
Arizona State University


Diana Hunsley
Arizona State University


Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Karen Knierman
Arizona State University
Leon Manfredi
Arizona State University


Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Chris Mead
Arizona State University


Michelle Minitti
Arizona State University
Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Scott Parazynski
Arizona State University


Siobhan Sackey
Arizona State University
Siobhan.Sackey@asu.edu

Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Joe Tamer
Arizona State University
atamer@asu.edu

Wendy Taylor
Arizona State University
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu

Anthony Zippay
Arizona State University