Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
49 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Jeannie Allen
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
jeannette.e.allen@nasa.gov

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

818-354-6775
Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC


Ben Burress
Chabot Space & Science Center
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC


Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Ross Dubois
University of Arizona
Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Julie Feldt
University of Michigan
Nicholas Gross
Boston University
gross@bu.edu

Jaime Harold
Space Science Institute
Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Renee James
Sam Houston State University
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Michael Kavic
Long Island University
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Kimberly Land
NASA Earth System Science Pathfinder Program
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Tom Mason
University of Colorado - Boulder Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics


Barbara Mattson
NASA GSFC


Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Shannon McConnell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Rosemary Millham
SUNY New Paltz
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

Patricia Reiff
Rice University

7133484634
John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research


Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Ted Sicker
WGBH Educational Foundation
Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Jessica Taylor
NASA Langely Research Center


Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Vivian White
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
vwhite@astrosociety.org

Darlene Yan
University of California, Berkeley