Narrow Results

SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
45 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Jeannie Allen
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Don Boonstra

Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC

Ben Burress
Chabot Space & Science Center
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.

Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC

Whitney Cobb
McREL International
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University

Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

Ross Dubois
University of Arizona
Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University

Julie Feldt
University of Michigan
Nicholas Gross
Boston University

Jaime Harold
Space Science Institute
Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley

Renee James
Sam Houston State University
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Michael Kavic
Long Island University
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
(480) 965-5514
Kimberly Land
NASA Earth System Science Pathfinder Program
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Tom Mason
University of Colorado - Boulder Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
301 641-8206
Shannon McConnell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute

earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute

Rosemary Millham
SUNY New Paltz
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory

Patricia Reiff
Rice University

John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research

Emily Schaller
NASA Ames Research Center

Ted Sicker
WGBH Educational Foundation
Jessica Taylor
NASA Langely Research Center

Sandra Weeks
McREL International

Vivian White
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Darlene Yan
University of California, Berkeley