Narrow Results

SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
52 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Don Boonstra

Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC

Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University

Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

Sarah Eyermann
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Julie Feldt
University of Michigan
Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Alyssa Gilbert
The University of Western Ontario
Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute

Pamela Harman
SETI Institute

Jaime Harold
Space Science Institute
Jessica Harris
National Radio Astronomy Observatory

Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley

Mary Hemenway
The University of Texas at Austin
Vivian Hoette
Yerkes Observatory, University of Chicago
Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Karen Knierman
Arizona State University
Brian Kruse
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Kimberly Land
NASA Earth System Science Pathfinder Program
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
301 641-8206
Shannon McConnell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Sarah McCrea
SSAI at NASA Langley Research Center

Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute

earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute

Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Gary Nakagiri
SETI Institute
(650) 969-4512 (SETI Institute)
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory

Patricia Reiff
Rice University

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center

Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
Anna Spitz
University of Arizona

Terry Teays
Johns Hopkins University

Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley

Pat Udomprasert
Harvard-Smithsonian CfA

Vivian White
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Darlene Yan
University of California, Berkeley