Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
11 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Lainie Castle
American Library Association
lcastle@ala.org
312-280-5055
Kevin Durham
NASA - GSFC
kevin.e.durham@nasa.gov
240.416.6084 Cell
Paul Dusenbery
Space Science Institute
dusenbery@spacescience.org
720-974-5822
Anne Holland
Space Science Institute
aholland@spacescience.org

Winnie Humberson
NASA SMD HQ
whumberson@mac.com
804.360.4147 (home)
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu