Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
90 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Jeannie Allen
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
jeannette.e.allen@nasa.gov

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

818-354-6775
Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Laura Brandt
New Mexico Consortium


Lance Bush
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
lbush@challenger.org
202-827-1570
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

Lainie Castle
American Library Association
lcastle@ala.org
312-280-5055
Joelle Clark
Northern Arizona University
Joelle.Clark@nau.edu
928-523-8797
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Yaireska (Yari) Collado-Vega
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Carla Companion
University of Maine


Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Hilarie Davis
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

401-965-5843
Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Angela Des Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Kevin Durham
NASA - GSFC
kevin.e.durham@nasa.gov
240.416.6084 Cell
Sarah Eyermann
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Ginger Fitzhugh
Education Development Center


Mariel Friberg
NASA GSFC


Bob Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
robert.e.gabrys@nasa.gov
3012867205
Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science


Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Carol Haden
Magnolia Consulting, LLC


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Pamela Harman
SETI Institute


Erika Harnett
University of Washington


Jessica Harris
National Radio Astronomy Observatory


Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Brad Herring
Museum of Life and Science, NISE Net


Anne Holland
Space Science Institute
aholland@spacescience.org

Toni Ivey
Oklahoma State University


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Liz Kollmann
Museum of Science, Boston


Denise Kopecky
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
dkopecky@challenger.org
202-827-1575
Kathy Lestition
Chandra X-ray Center, SAO
klestition@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7399
Elizabeth MacDonald
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
e.a.macdonald@nasa.gov
301-286-6690
Leon Manfredi
Arizona State University


Wendy Martin
Education Development Center
wmartin@edc.org

Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin@asu.edu

Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Scott Parazynski
Arizona State University


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
peticola@sonoma.edu
707-665-2244
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

Lori Rubino-Hare
Northern Arizona University


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Jessica Taylor
NASA Langely Research Center


Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
303-492-5230
Suzi Taylor
Montana State University
taylor@montana.edu

Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu

Patrick Young
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
pyoung@IMSA.edu