Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
42 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Patsy Allen
Southwestern Community College
p_allen@southwesterncc.edu

Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Lance Bush
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
lbush@challenger.org
202-827-1570
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


cynthia cheung
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Carla Companion
University of Maine


Hilarie Davis
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

401-965-5843
Patrick Durrell
Youngstown State University

330-941-7107
Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Mike Greenberg
HARVARD UNIVERSITY

1(617)495-5922
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Angela Jardins
Montana Space Grant Consortium

4069946172
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Denise Kopecky
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
dkopecky@challenger.org
202-827-1575
Kathy Lestition
Chandra X-ray Center, SAO
klestition@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7399
Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


Scott Parazynski
Arizona State University


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Jessica Taylor
NASA Langely Research Center


Todd Toth
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

(301) 286-2774
Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Kevin Ward
NASA Earth Observatory
kevin.a.ward@nasa.gov

Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
David Wilcox
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu