Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
20 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Yaireska (Yari) Collado-Vega
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Anita Davis
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Andrea Martin
NASA Earth Science Technology Office
andrea.s.martin@nasa.gov

Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Jon Miller
University of Michigan


Scott Parazynski
Arizona State University


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Kevin Ward
NASA Earth Observatory
kevin.a.ward@nasa.gov

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
David Wilcox
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center