Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
51 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Robert (Bob) Baer
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
rbaer@siu.edu
618-453-2729
Suzanne Banas
South Miami Middle Community School


Doug Bennett
NASA GSFC/GST


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

cynthia cheung
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Yaireska (Yari) Collado-Vega
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Kevin Czajkowski
The University of Toledo
kevin.czajkowski@utoledo.edu
419-530-4274
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University
ltelkins@asu.org

Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History


Ginger Fitzhugh
Education Development Center


Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Bob Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
robert.e.gabrys@nasa.gov
3012867205
Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Nicholas Gross
Boston University
gross@bu.edu

Carol Haden
Magnolia Consulting, LLC


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
John Kosmatka
University of California, San Diego
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
858-534-1779
Frank Lock
retired since 2009, formerly at Lemon Bay H.S., Englewood, FL
fasterlock@att.net
941-475-1578
Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


Jon Miller
University of Michigan


Bonnie Murray
NASA Langely Research Center


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Lynda Parlett
Southwestern Community College


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Patricia Reiff
Rice University

7133484634
Siobhan Sackey
Arizona State University
Siobhan.Sackey@asu.edu

Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Katie Stringer
McREL International
kstringer@mcrel.org
303-632-5567
Todd Toth
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

(301) 286-2774
Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Kevin Ward
NASA Earth Observatory
kevin.a.ward@nasa.gov

Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu