Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
51 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

818-354-6775
Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Larry Bell
Museum of Science, Boston
lbell@mos.org
617-589-0282
Edgar A. Bering, III
University of Houston

713-743-3543
Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Lainie Castle
American Library Association
lcastle@ala.org
312-280-5055
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Eve Halligan
University of Northern Iowa


Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Brad Herring
Museum of Life and Science, NISE Net


Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ahurst@astrosociety.org

Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Liz Kollmann
Museum of Science, Boston


Nancy Leon
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
nancy.j.leon@jpl.nasa.gov
(818) 354-1067 (818) 653-6705
Kathy Lestition
Chandra X-ray Center, SAO
klestition@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7399
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Catherine McCarthy
Science Museum of Minnesota


Nicole Minor
Exploratorium

415-528-4419
Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Elias Molen
2014 ESW Master Teacher


libby norcross
Challenger Center for Space Science Education
libby.norcross@heartland.edu
309.268.8702
Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Darrell Porcello
Children's Creativity Museum


John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Martin Storksdieck
Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8666
Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Steven Williams
NASA SMD PSD