Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
68 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Andrea Angrum
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

818-354-6775
Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Sharon Bowers
National Institute of Aerospace

757-619-2892
Laura Brandt
New Mexico Consortium


Brian Campbell
Global Science and Technology Inc.


Joelle Clark
Northern Arizona University
Joelle.Clark@nau.edu
928-523-8797
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Hilarie Davis
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc

401-965-5843
Stacy DeVeau
University of Arizona Cooperative Extension
sdeveau@email.arizona.edu
928.445.6590 x226
Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

650-961-6633
Kevin Durham
NASA - GSFC
kevin.e.durham@nasa.gov
240.416.6084 Cell
Lindy Elkins-Tanton
Arizona State University
ltelkins@asu.org

Sarah Eyermann
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Ginger Fitzhugh
Education Development Center


Bob Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
robert.e.gabrys@nasa.gov
3012867205
Leslie Garrison
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Pamela Gay
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Carol Haden
Magnolia Consulting, LLC


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Pamela Harman
SETI Institute


Joan Harper-Neely
National Institute of Aerospace


Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438
Kathy Lestition
Chandra X-ray Center, SAO
klestition@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7399
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Leon Manfredi
Arizona State University


Wendy Martin
Education Development Center
wmartin@edc.org

Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin@asu.edu

Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey
moses@otherorb.net

Sara Mitchell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Jeff Nee
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
jeffrey.nee@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-7165
Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research


Lori Rubino-Hare
Northern Arizona University


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Anna Spitz
University of Arizona


Martin Storksdieck
Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8666
Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Jessica Taylor
NASA Langely Research Center


Jennifer Taylor
University of Colorado
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
303-492-5230
Suzi Taylor
Montana State University
taylor@montana.edu

Leitha Thrall
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


R. Greg Vaughan
United States Geological Survey
gvaughan@usgs.gov

Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Joe Wise
Wildwood, School, Los Angeles, CA
jwise1972@gmail.org

Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu

Patrick Young
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
pyoung@IMSA.edu