Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
21 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Alyssa Gilbert
The University of Western Ontario
Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Pamela Harman
SETI Institute


Jane Houston Jones
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jane@whiteoaks.com
626-755-5438 (personal mobile phone)
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Emma Marcucci
Space Telescope Science Institute


Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Shannon McConnell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Rosemary Millham
SUNY New Paltz
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory