Narrow Results

SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
27 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Margaret Baguio
University of Texas-Austin

512-471-6922, phone 512-471-3585, fax
Lora Bleacher
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Carolyn Brinkworth
Spitzer Science Center / IPAC

Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
Valerie Casasanto
UMBC Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology/NASA GSFC

Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College

Edna DeVore
SETI Institute

Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific

Zoe Frank
Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Center

Paige Graff
JSC Astromaterials Research and Exploration Science

Pamela Harman
SETI Institute

Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
(480) 965-5514
Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey

Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan

Matthew Pearce

daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center

Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)

Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

Patrick Young
Arizona State University

Rachel Zimmerman Brachman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory