Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
25 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Jeannie Allen
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC
jeannette.e.allen@nasa.gov

Anil Aranha
Wayne RESA


Lora Bleacher
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Matt Cass
Southwestern Community College
mcass@southwesterncc.edu

Lynn Cominsky
Sonoma State University


Nick Conklin
Gannon University


Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Mark Moldwin
University of Michigan


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

Patricia Reiff
Rice University

7133484634
Emily Schaller
University of North Dakota (National Suborbital Education and Research Center)


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Andy Shaner
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Patrick Young
Arizona State University
patrick.young.1@asu.edu