Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
31 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Larry Bell
Museum of Science, Boston
lbell@mos.org
617-589-0282
Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Jennifer Bourgeault
University of New Hampshire
usglobecc@gmail.com
(617) 971-8722
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Anita Davis
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Andrew Fraknoi
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Bob Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
robert.e.gabrys@nasa.gov
3012867205
Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Paul (Andy) Henry
Wayne RESA
henrya@resa.net
734.334.1476
Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ahurst@astrosociety.org

Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Lou Mayo
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
astronomer2go@verizon.net
301 641-8206
Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Laura Peticolas
Sonoma State University
laurap at universe dot sonoma dot edu
707-665-2244
Claire Raftery
National Solar Observatory
claire@nso.edu

John Ristvey
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


rikki Shackleford
Multiverse, Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
rikkishack@ssl.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4185
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Jessica Swann
Arizona State University
jlswann@asu.edu

Dawn Turney
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory


Vivian White
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
vwhite@astrosociety.org