Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
17 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Eric Banilower
Horizon Research, Inc.


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Jackie DeLisi
Education Development Center


Kate Haley Goldman
Haley Goldman Consulting
Kate@HaleyGoldman.com
301-655-1925
Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Michelle Nichols
Adler Planetarium


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


daniella scalice
NASA Ames Research Center


Steven Semken
Arizona State University
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Elana Slagle
University of Houston


Martin Storksdieck
Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
storksdieck@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8666