Narrow Results

Go
SORT BY:   Last Name   |   First Name   |   Institution
49 people

The Science Mission Directorate (SMD) Education and Communications Community consists of individuals who develop and implement education and public outreach activities using SMD’s content, expertise, and facilities. The community includes SMD and science division leadership, coordinating Forum teams, mission Education and Communications teams, those involved in programs such as the NASA Astrobiology Institute and GLOBE, and grantees funded by SMD to conduct education and communications activities.

Susan Bell
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
susanbellfilm@gmail.com

Lora Bleacher
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Don Boonstra
sySTEMec LLC


Sanlyn Buxner
Planetary Science Institute
buxner@psi.edu
520-622-6300
Whitney Cobb
McREL International
wcobb@mcrel.org
303-632-5572 (work) 303-875-7605 (cell)
Bradford Davey
Technology for Learning Consortium Inc


Anita Davis
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center


Brian Day
NASA Ames Research Center
brian.h.day@nasa.gov

Todd Ellis
Western Michigan University
todd.ellis@wmich.edu

Jennifer Grier
Planetary Science Institute


Tina Harte
NASA LaRC/SSAI

757-784-6083
Karin Hauck
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley


Anna Hurst
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
ahurst@astrosociety.org

Dorian Janney
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

301-286-8912
Andrea Jones
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
andrea.j.jones@nasa.gov
301-614-6862
Sheri Klug Boonstra
Arizona State University
sklug@asu.edu
(480) 965-5514
Emily Law
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-6208
Kathy Lestition
Chandra X-ray Center, SAO
klestition@cfa.harvard.edu
617-495-7399
Elaine Lewis
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
elaine.m.lewis@nasa.gov

Elizabeth MacDonald
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
e.a.macdonald@nasa.gov
301-286-6690
Ann Martin
Science Systems and Applications, Inc./LARC


Paul Martin
Arizona State University
paulmartin.wy@gmail.com

Bonnie Meinke
Space Telescope Science Institute


earthscience member
Lunar and Planetary Institute


Bryan Mendez
Space Sciences Laboratory, UC Berkeley
bmendez@berkeley.edu
510-295-3735
Moses Milazzo
United States Geological Survey


Jon Miller
University of Michigan


Carolyn Ng
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center


Rae Ostman
Arizona State University
Rae.Ostman@asu.edu

Scott Parazynski
Arizona State University


Matthew Pearce
NASA - GSFC


Greg Schultz
Astronomical Society of the Pacific


Christine Shupla
Lunar and Planetary Institute
shupla@lpi.usra.edu
281-486-2135
Amanda Smith Hackler
Lunar and Planetary Institute
smithhackler@lpi.usra.edu

Shelley Spears
National Institute of Aerospace

757.325.6732
Jatila van der Veen
Univeristy of California Santa Barbara
jatila@physics.ucsb.edu
805-893-8418 (lab)
Elizabeth Warner
University of Maryland

301-405-6555
Sandra Weeks
McREL International
sweeks@mcrel.org

Alice Wessen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
alice.s.wessen@jpl.nasa.gov
818-354-4930
Henry Winter
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu